The TEAs are coming...
The countdown has begun to the 10th annual Tenerife Entertainment Awards!
The awards are on Sunday 9th October 2016 at the Castillo San Miguel, hosted by Nathan Swift, and this year celebrate 10 years of entertainment in Tenerife from 2006-2016.
More details will follow soon about nominations, voting, live categories and tickets.
Find us on Facebook
and see the gallery!
TEAs 2016 sponsored by
All content copyright EmCan Media